View-only users

 
This feature is available for business subscriptions
 

View only users will not count towards the license count. You can add your entire organization to Lucidpress without having them fill up licenses. They will be able to log in and view documents shared with them, but will not be able to edit and create their own documents. 

A view-only user is essentially an unlicensed user. To add unlicensed users to your team, make sure to turn off automatic licensing before uploading your new users.

Screen_Shot_2020-03-09_at_14.14.00.png

 

If you are wanting to make an existing user unlicensed, select them on your user page and then remove the license by clicking the edit link next to the license section. Then, uncheck "Lucidpress" and click confirm.

Screen_Shot_2020-03-09_at_13.56.02.png

 
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful