Remove licenses

To remove a license, select the team members and click the edit link next to the license section. Then, uncheck "Lucidpress" and click confirm

Screen_Shot_2020-03-09_at_13.56.02.png

As a final confirmation, you will be asked if you wish to transfer the user's licenses. Click Delicense.

Screen_Shot_2020-03-09_at_14.28.50.png

You likely have automatic licensing turned on. To disable this, go to team > licensing > Lucidpress license settings > and ensure automatic licensing is turned off
Screen_Shot_2019-12-10_at_11.34.24_AM.png

 

 
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful