Deleting images

To delete an image, go to your image manager > right-click > click 'trash'. This will move the image to your trash. The image will remain on your documents and count towards storage until you have emptied the trash. 

Screen_Shot_2020-02-20_at_21.36.32.png

Please note that after you have emptied the image trash, the images can not be recovered and added back into the documents they were on.

Screen_Shot_2020-02-20_at_21.35.56.png

 
 
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful