Canceling or updating your print order

Noticed a mistake that you made in your design? Try to cancel your order as soon as possible so that you can place a new one with your updated changes.

Lucidpress recommends that you review all design work before you place an order to avoid any problems with the finished product by downloading and reviewing a pdf file. If the issue is present in the pdf which you had the opportunity to download and review before printing, then it shall not be considered a defect or mistake and Lucidpress will not be responsible.

To cancel your order, go to your Order History (located in your Account Settings). If there is an option to Cancel Order on your print order, you can still cancel it and get your money back. If not, this means that the production process is already underway, and we will not be able to reimburse you.

If you would like us to check and see if your order can still be canceled, please send us a message at printing@lucidpress.com. For more information on cancelations, please see our cancelation policy.

 
 
Was this article helpful?
3 out of 11 found this helpful
Fill out my online form.