Renew, upgrade, or cancel your subscription

Love us or hate us? No worries! You can renew or cancel your subscription at any time.

Both monthly and annual subscriptions will automatically renew unless they are canceled or the payment collection fails. Trials will automatically turn into subscriptions if not canceled before the trial expires.

Check out this list of each account type and some of their most prominent features. You can start, renew, or upgrade your subscription by logging in to Lucidpress. Then, click your username in the top-right corner and select "Account Settings". Then, click "Manage Subscriptions". Or you can click this link.

We’re sad to see you go! To cancel your subscription, follow these steps:

  1. Click your username in the top-right corner of the screen.
  2. Select “Account Settings” from the drop-down menu.
  3. Click the “Close Account” tab on the left.
  4. Select “Cancel Your Subscription”.

After you cancel, your account will fulfill the rest of your billing period and then your account will automatically downgrade to a free account. If the downgraded version of your account exceeds the limits of a free account (exceeded storage, over the page limit, etc.), you will have “View-Only” access to your documents, and will not be able to edit them with the same functionality as before. You can resubscribe at any time and regain editing rights to all of your documents.

Note: There is a no-refund policy for all cancellations. See our terms of service for more information

 
 
Was this article helpful?
46 out of 95 found this helpful